US - California - San Diego - CRM

Expand all | Collapse all

InsideView (Insights) and LinkedIn Collaboration Weninar TOMORROW

  • 1.  InsideView (Insights) and LinkedIn Collaboration Weninar TOMORROW

    GOLD CONTRIBUTOR
    Posted Sep 10, 2018 05:43 PM
    I just became aware of a webinar that may be of interest to you.  It is happening tomorrow, and you can register with the link below.  If there is enough interest we can schedule a special session for the San Diego CRMUG at another time.

    DESCRIPTION: Ever wondered what is the difference between Insights, powered by InsideView and LinkedIn Sales Navigator. Now is you chance to see how they fit together. 

    Join us as we take you through a day in the life of getting the other 180 degrees that is needed to complete the whole picture of your customer. You have 50% and sales intelligence is the other 50%. 

    In this session we will use both Insights and LinkedIn Sales Navigator to do: 
    - Strategic account planning 
    - Finding and expanding the contacts needed to succeed 
    - Strategic contact engagement 
    - Building new accounts and leads to grow your pipeline 

    Insights and LinkedIn Demystified: Know When to Use One or the Other

    • Tuesday, Sept 11, 2018
    • 9am PT | 10am MT | 11am CT | 12pm ET


    ------------------------------
    Wendy Perrigo
    Dir, Sales Learning and Resources
    Center for Creative Leadership
    La Jolla CA
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: InsideView (Insights) and LinkedIn Collaboration Weninar TOMORROW

    TOP CONTRIBUTOR
    Posted Sep 11, 2018 08:27 AM
    Wendy,

    Thanks for the info.  I just registered.   With it being at noon EST, it sounds like a nice "Lunch and Learn" opportunity.

    ------------------------------
    Patrick O'Donnell | VP - Business Development, the Americas
    mscrm-addons.com
    Patrick.ODonnell@mscrm-addons.com
    Atlanta GA
    770 781 8260 Cell
    ------------------------------



If you've found this thread useful, dive deeper into User Group community content by role